Jetty Man Series

G.W. Reynolds III

G.W. Reynolds III

G.W. Reynolds III is a prolific writer who has taken his love of the first coast and woven it into many of his books. His Jetty Man Series is a best selling collection of stories that take place in Mayport Florida that have been termed as Southern Gothic.


Mullet Run

Oak Baby

Horny Toads

Joe Jumpers

Gopher Stew

Holy Moly

Hoochie Coochie

Ditch Walker

Gator Roll

Smarty Pants

Sissy Boy

Temporarily out of stock

Other Titles
Sin City

Bad Blood

Roads End